Skip navigation

Among the midst of Friday’s madness, Apple issued an update to it’s media player for both Windows and Mac. This update was released to add support for ‘you-know-what’ as well as a few minor tweeks. My favorite upgrade to iTunes was finally adding support for cover flow while browsing podcasts. Silly, I know but I didn’t go out and buy a ‘you-know-what’ – yet – so that was all I could come up with.See, I told you my last post was the last about iPh – oops, I mean – ‘you-know-what’ for a while.  

Leave a Reply

