Skip navigation

I believe that to do something well, you must first love what it is that you’re doing. Secondly, and perhaps even more important, you also must be informed and knowledgeable on what you are doing to do it effectively. Working with these two cocepts as I recently sorted through my blog post, I began to realize that there’s a definite trend to the last several posts on this blog — they are all Mac and/or Apple related. I also realized that being a college student doesn’t allow me to do actual technology reviews of hardware products like I would like to do for this blog. Those things, along with my recent full-time switch from Windows to the Mac, is what has lead me to change the content of this blog to Apple content only. Since most of my content has been Mac related, you – the reader – will not notice much difference. However, I plan to really focus solely on the Mac and Apple related content from hardware/software announcements to third party software reviews. So stay tuned and enjoy a future of Apple craziness that I love to write about.

Leave a Reply

